About Charter Title & Escrow

We are the team that has your back.



Team of Charter Title

Meet the team...

Lincoln

Patti Allen

402-435-1244

pallen@charter-title.net

Joel Regier

402-435-1244

jregier@charter-title.net

Cameron Ristine

402-435-1244

cristine@charter-title.net

Justine Sintek

402-435-1244

jsintek@charter-title.net

Will Huston

402-435-1244

whuston@charter-title.net

Kim Northey

402-435-1244

knorthey@charter-title.net

Eric Ebeler

402-435-1244

eebeler@charter-title.net

Karmin Powell

402-435-1244

kpowell@charter-title.net

Stacy Johnson

402-435-1244

sjohnson@charter-title.net

Jamie Freauf

402-435-1244

jfreauf@charter-title.net

Kelli Cunningham

402-435-1244

kcunningham@charter-title.net

Kelcy Edstrom

402-435-1244

kedstrom@charter-title.net

Jarnell Michaels

402-435-1244

jmichaels@charter-title.net

Omaha

Jane McDaniel

402-934-7871

jmcdaniel@charter-title.net

Kerry Holmstrom

402-934-7871

kholmstrom@charter-title.net

Alex Kumm

402-934-7871

akumm@charter-title.net

Amy Gausman

402-934-7871

agausman@charter-title.net

Carol Ferry

402-934-7871

cferry@charter-title.net

Peter Katt

402-934-7871

pkatt@charter-title.net

Angela Miller

402-934-7871

amiller@charter-title.net

Tyce Matthias

402-934-7871

tmathias@charter-title.net

Phyllis Holmstrom

402-934-7871

pholmstrom@charter-title.net

Julie Brooks

402-934-7871

jbrooks@charter-title.net

Robin Young

402-934-7871

ryoung@charter-title.net

Alex McDaniel

402-934-7871

amcdaniel@charter-title.net

Tammy Semrad

402-934-7871

tsemrad@charter-title.net

Taylor Ysac

402-934-7871

tysac@charter-title.net

Hastings

Melanie Hoffman

402-463-6788

mhoffman@charter-title.net

Sara Schutte

402-463-6788

sschutte@charter-title.net

Dan Wiebe

402-463-6788

dwiebe@charter-title.net

Company

Orders

Rates

Resources